VILLAGE OF SUMMIT APRIL 2, 2019 ELECTION RESULTS

JUDICIAL	
Justice of Supreme Court	
Brian Hagedorn	1097
Lisa Neubauer	463
Write-in	1
Court of Appeals Judge, D2	
Mark Gundrum	1060
Write-In	9
Circuit Court Judge-Branch 1	
Michael O. Bohren	1037
Write-In	10
Circuit Court Judge - Branch 6	
Brad Schimel	1094
Write-In	24
COUNTY	
County Executive	
Paul Farrow	1084
Write-in	4
MUNICIPAL	
Village President	
Jack Riley	1060
Write-In	19
Village Trustee	
Kraig Arenz, Sr.	888
Sandy Casterline	874
Write-In	13
Write-In	2
SCHOOL DISTRICT	
Kettle Moraine School Board Member	
David J Zeier	416
Dave Deaven	404
Write-In	7
Write-In	3
Oconomowoc School Board Member	
Scott Roehl	446
Kim Herro	452
Write-In	50
Write-In	1
REFERENDUM - KM	
Yes	359
No	372